Home > products > Zusammenklappbarer Kleinkind-Roller mit 3 Rädern
folding toddler scooter
4 level adjustable height
adjustable height weight
lean to steer design
PU flash wheel
scooter for toddlers
scooting for infinite joy
best scooters for kids green
toddler scooter black
scooter for toddler boy blue
toddler girl scooter light pink
toddler scooter 3 wheel purple
folding toddler scooter
4 level adjustable height
adjustable height weight
lean to steer design
PU flash wheel
scooter for toddlers
scooting for infinite joy
best scooters for kids green
toddler scooter black
scooter for toddler boy blue
toddler girl scooter light pink
toddler scooter 3 wheel purple
folding toddler scooter
4 level adjustable height
adjustable height weight
lean to steer design
PU flash wheel
scooter for toddlers
scooting for infinite joy
best scooters for kids green
toddler scooter black
scooter for toddler boy blue
toddler girl scooter light pink
toddler scooter 3 wheel purple

Besrey

Zusammenklappbarer Kleinkind-Roller mit 3 Rädern

Kleinkind-Roller, 4-stufig höhenverstellbar, blinkende LED-PU-Räder, Lean-To-Steer-Technologie, extra breites Deck für Stabilität, leicht, aber robust, BR-K402S

Regulärer Preis $55.99 USD
$55.99 USD Regulärer Preis Verkaufspreis
Versand An der Kasse berechnet.
Titel
  • 4-fach höhenverstellbarer, griffiger Lenker: Der Besrey Kleinkind-Scooter ist mit einem verstellbaren TPR-Lenker ausgestattet, und die Griffhöhe bietet 3 Einstellungen, die von 22 bis 30 Zoll eingestellt werden können. T-Bars mit sicheren Hebe- und Verdrehsicherungen bieten mehr Sicherheit und Haltbarkeit als herkömmliche Kragenklemmen. Empfohlenes Alter: 3-8 Jahre alt.
  • Easy Lean-to-Steer-Technologie: Dieser 3-Rad-Scooter verfügt über ein einfaches Pivot-Wendesystem, und Sie können das Wenden und das Gleichgewicht leicht durch Ihre körperliche Neigung steuern. Es ermöglicht Kindern, ihre Roller besser zu kontrollieren und gleichzeitig ihr Gleichgewicht und ihre Koordination zu verbessern, um ihr Selbstvertrauen aufzubauen und ihre Fahrfähigkeiten zu verbessern.
  • Lustige LED-beleuchtete PU-Räder: Der Kinderroller ist mit 3 langlebigen LED-Rädern ausgestattet, die durch Bewegung aktiviert werden, um die eingebetteten LEDs mit der Falte der Rollgeschwindigkeit beim Gleiten auf der Straße aufzuhellen. Die LED-Leuchtrad-Technologie begeistert die Kleinen. Das Aufblitzen der Regenbogenfarben ist sowohl eine aufregende Attraktion für Kinder als auch ein Schub für Sicherheit und Schutz.
  • Sicher, robust und glatt mit extra breitem Deck: Der beste Kleinkind-Scooter hat ein ausladendes, rutschfestes Deck von 12,6 x 5 Zoll, das Platz für beide Füße bietet. Innovatives und integriertes Design auf der Oberfläche und der Unterseite des Fußdecks kann bis zu 110 lbs tragen. Verstärkte Achslager, 3 Räder und gut verarbeitete Teile lassen den Scooter ruhig und sicher laufen.
  • Leicht und einfach zu falten: Als Roller für Kinder wiegt der Besrey-Roller nur 6 Pfund und lässt sich in Sekundenschnelle zusammenfalten, sodass er unterwegs leicht aufgehoben und getragen werden kann. Der beste Kleinkind-Roller ist das perfekte Geschenk von Eltern für ihre Kleinen. Scooter for Kids zielt darauf ab, qualitativ hochwertige Produkte zu liefern, damit jeder Jugendliche das Vergnügen während seines Spiels genießen kann, und Sie haben es sich verdient.
Buy Now
Buy on the Besrey Store for
Fast, Free Shipping
30-Day Money-Back Guarantee
18-Month Hassle-Free Warranty
Lifetime Customer Support
Pay with Ease
Highlights
Specifications
User Manual
Customer Reviews
FAQ
4025
Besrey toddler scooter

Warum den Besrey Scooter wählen?

Der Besrey 3-Rad-Roller für Kleinkinder bietet Sicherheit und Stabilität für Anfänger. Das Lean-to-Turn-Design gibt neuen Fahrern Stabilität, um ihr Selbstvertrauen aufzubauen und ihre Fahrfähigkeiten zu verbessern. Der Kleinkinderroller hat 2 große LED-Vorderräder und 1 kleines LED-Hinterrad. Dieses einzigartige leuchtende 3-Rad-Design wird nicht nur die sportliche Natur von Kindern anregen, wodurch sie mehr Spaß beim Spielen haben, sondern auch die Sicherheit bei Nachtfahrten gewährleisten. Mit 4-stufiger Höhenverstellung begleitet dieser Roller Ihre Kinder durch eine glückliche Kindheit!

Eigenschaften:

    • 4-stufige Höhenanpassung, wenn sie wachsen
    • Glattes und leises Fahrvergnügen mit "Lean-to-Steer"
    • PU Luminous 3 Wheels, Verschleißfeste, rutschfeste Räder
    • Rutschfester TPE-Griff, gute Textur
    • Produktgewicht: 6 Pfund, maximale Belastung: 110 Pfund
    • Hinterrad-Kotflügelbremse für sicheres und schnelles Anhalten
    • Tragbar und faltbar
    • Sitzen und fahrbar sein, effizient für Kinder genutzt

     

    flash wheels

    Spaßiges Fahrerlebnis mit Flash-Rädern

    Der beste Kleinkind-Roller hat 2 große LED-Vorderräder und 1 kleines LED-Hinterrad, die Ihrem Kind den besten Fahrspaß bieten und die Sicherheit bei Nachtfahrten verbessern. Es kann sich an fast jedes Gelände anpassen.

    Kleine Umzugshelfer speziell für Kinder

    Das Gewicht des Besrey-Rollers beträgt nur 2,8 kg, ist aber robust genug, um bis zu 110 lbs zu tragen, was den Reisekomfort erheblich verbessert und es Ihrem kleinen Abenteurer ermöglicht, jederzeit und überall ein Outdoor-Abenteuer zu unternehmen.

    light weight
    4-level adjustable height

    4-fach höhenverstellbar

    Der Besrey-Roller mit 4 einstellbaren T-Bar-Höhen von 22,44 Zoll bis 30,31 Zoll passt sich Kindern an, wenn sie wachsen. Empfohlenes Alter: 3-8 Jahre alt.

    Sicherheitsverstärkte Hinterradbremse

    Der flexible und kontrollierbare verstärkte hintere Kotflügel, der auch als Bremse fungiert, bedeckt den gesamten Hinterreifen für einen zuverlässigen Halt. Es garantiert den besten Fahrspaß und sorgt gleichzeitig für die Sicherheit Ihrer Kinder und der Scooter.

    safety reinforced rear brake
    one-click foldable and portable

    Mit einem Klick faltbar und tragbar

    Ziehen Sie den Wippschalter nach oben und klappen Sie dann die T-Stange herunter. Der Besrey Kinderroller lässt sich zu einer 10 Zoll schlanken Form zusammenfalten, die Sie überall hin mitnehmen können. Perfekt für unterwegs und einfach zu verstauen.

    Goldene Eisen-Dreiecksstabilität

    Die dreieckige Struktur des 3-Rad-Rollers bietet Ihren Kindern eine hervorragende Stabilität, um sicher, stabil und reibungslos zu gleiten, lässt Ihr Kind ausgehen und Spaß mit anderen haben und Outdoor-Sportarten von Kindheit an ausüben. Das verbreiterte Deck bietet doppelte Sicherheit.

    golden iron triangular stability
    Besrey toddler scooter makes kids happy
    Grifftyp
    ‎Einstellbar
    Bremsstil
    Hinterradbremse
    Artikel Paketabmessungen L x B x H
    24,13 x 12,52 x 6,26 Zoll
    Paketgewicht
    3,21 Kilogramm
    Artikelabmessungen LxBxH
    23,23 x 11,42 x 10,24 Zoll
    Vorgeschlagene Benutzer
    ‎Jungen, Mädchen
    Teilenummer
    ‎BR-K4025
    Purchase
    Specifications
    User Manual
    Reviews
    FAQ

Home > products > Besrey Folding Toddler Scooter 3 Wheels
folding toddler scooter
4 level adjustable height
adjustable height weight
lean to steer design
PU flash wheel
scooter for toddler
scooting for infinite joy
folding toddler scooter
4 level adjustable height
adjustable height weight
lean to steer design
PU flash wheel
scooter for toddler
scooting for infinite joy
folding toddler scooter
4 level adjustable height
adjustable height weight
lean to steer design
PU flash wheel
scooter for toddler
scooting for infinite joy

Besrey

Besrey Folding Toddler Scooter 3 Wheels

Regular price $55.99 USD
$55.99 USD Regular price Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • 4-level Adjustable Height Easy-grip Handlebar: Besrey toddler scooter is designed with an adjustable TPR handlebar, and the handle height offers 3 adjustments, which can be adjusted from 22 to 30 inches. T-bars with secure lifting and twisting locks provide more safety and durability than old-style collar clamps. Recommend age: 3-8 years old.
  • Easy Lean-to-Steer Technology: This 3-wheel scooter features a simple pivot-turning system, and you can easily control the turning and balance by your physical incline. It allows kids to control their scooters better while improving their balance and coordination to build their confidence and improve their riding skills.
  • Fun LED Light-up PU Wheels: The kid scooter equips 3 durable LED wheels, which are motion-activated to brighten up the embedded LEDs with the crease of rolling speed while gliding on the road. The LED light-up wheel technology enamours little ones. The flash of rainbow colours is both an exciting attraction to kids and a boost to safety and security.
  • Safe, Sturdy and Smooth with Extra Wide Deck: The best toddler scooter has an expansive non-slip deck of 12.6*5 inches, providing roomy space to accommodate both feet. Innovative and integrated design on the surface and the bottom of the foot deck can carry up to 110 lbs. Reinforced axle bearings, 3 wheels and well-built parts allow the scooter to run steadily and safely.
  • Lightweight and Easily Folding: As a scooter created for kids, the Besrey scooter's weight is only 6lbs and be folded up in seconds, making picking up and carrying it easy to play on the go. The best toddler scooter is the perfect gift from parents for their little ones. Scooter for kids aims to supply high-quality products to make every youngster enjoy the pleasure during their play, and you deserve it.
Buy Now
Buy on the Besrey Store for
Fast, Free Shipping
30-Day Money-Back Guarantee
18-Month Hassle-Free Warranty
Lifetime Customer Support
Pay with Ease
Highlights
Specifications
User Manual
Customer Reviews
FAQ
4025
Besrey toddler scooter

Why Choose the Besrey Scooter?

The Besrey 3-wheel scooter for toddlers offers safety and stability for beginners. The lean-to-turn design gives new riders stability to build their confidence and improve their riding skills. The toddler scooter has 2 large LED front wheels and 1 small LED rear wheel. This unique luminous 3-wheel design will not only stimulate the sporty nature of children, which makes them have more fun while playing but also ensure the safety of night travel. With 4-level adjustable height, this scooter will accompany your children through a happy childhood!

Features:

    • 4-level height adjustment as they grow
    • Smooth and quiet "lean-to-steer" fun ride
    • PU Luminous 3 Wheels, Wear-resistant, slip-resistant wheels
    • TPE non-slip handle, good texture
    • Product weight: 6 pounds, maximum load: 110 pounds
    • Rear-wheel fender brake for safe and speedy stopping
    • Portable and foldable
    • Be seated and rideable, used efficiently for children

     

    flash wheels

    Flash Wheels Fun Riding Experience

    The best toddler scooter has 2 large LED front wheels and 1 small LED rear wheel, which ensure the best driving pleasure for your child and improve the safety of night travel. It can adapt to almost any terrain.

    Little Movers Especially for Children

    The weight of the Besrey scooter is only 6 pounds (2.8 kg) but is sturdy enough to hold up to 110 lbs, which significantly improves the convenience of travel and allows your little adventurer to go on an outdoor adventure anytime and anywhere.

    light weight
    4-level adjustable height

    4-Level Adjustable Height

    The Besrey scooter with 4 adjustable T-bar heights from 22.44 inches to 30.31 inches accommodates children as they grow. Recommend age: 3-8 years old.

    Safety Reinforced Rear Brake

    The flexible and controllable reinforced rear fender, which also works as a brake, covers the entire back tire for a reliable stop. It guarantees the best riding pleasure while ensuring your children's safety and scooters' safety.

    safety reinforced rear brake
    one-click foldable and portable

    One-click Foldable and Portable

    Pull the rocker switch up, then fold down the T-bar. The Besrey kid’s scooter can be folded into a 10 inches slim shape that is easy to take with you anywhere. Perfect for travel and easy to store.

    Golden Iron Triangular Stability

    The triangular structure of the 3-wheeled scooter provides excellent stability for your kids to glide safely, stably and smoothly, lets your child go out and have fun with others, and practice outdoor sports from childhood. The widened deck offers double security.

    golden iron triangular stability
    Besrey toddler scooter makes kids happy
    Grip Type
    ‎Adjustable
    Brake Style
    Rear Braking
    Item Package Dimensions L x W x H
    24.13 x 12.52 x 6.26 inches
    Package Weight
    3.21 Kilograms
    Item Dimensions LxWxH
    23.23 x 11.42 x 10.24 inches
    Suggested Users
    ‎Boys, Girls
    Part Number
    ‎BR-K4025

    FAQ

    Specifications
    A trike that grows with your child. Besrey 7-in-1 kids trike was designed so you don't need a new toy every time your child grows. It's built for children ages 6 months to 6 years.
    This Besrey Airplane Capsule Lightweight Baby Stroller is a high-quality product that's comparable to a standard stroller yet much more compact and lightweight.
    The Besrey Airplane Capsule Lightweight Baby Stroller will be your new favorite travel companion when it comes to ease and portability.
    Besrey 7-in-1 kids trike is a modular trike that can transform as your child grows. It can grow from a stroller to a baby walker to an adult-pusher trike then normal trike, and much more.
    Besrey double stroller for infant and toddler is certificated with en1888:2012, with one-step brake and 5-point harness.
    The Besrey Lightweight Baby Stroller offers many of the features of a full-size stroller, such as a mesh-lined storage basket, a retractable canopy cover, removable handrails and an adjustable seat.
    Purchase
    Specifications
    User Manual
    Reviews
    FAQ