Home > products > Trottinette pliante pour tout-petits à 3 roues
folding toddler scooter
4 level adjustable height
adjustable height weight
lean to steer design
PU flash wheel
scooter for toddlers
scooting for infinite joy
best scooters for kids green
scooter for toddler boy blue
toddler girl scooter light pink
toddler scooter 3 wheel purple
toddler scooter black
folding toddler scooter
4 level adjustable height
adjustable height weight
lean to steer design
PU flash wheel
scooter for toddlers
scooting for infinite joy
best scooters for kids green
scooter for toddler boy blue
toddler girl scooter light pink
toddler scooter 3 wheel purple
toddler scooter black
folding toddler scooter
4 level adjustable height
adjustable height weight
lean to steer design
PU flash wheel
scooter for toddlers
scooting for infinite joy
best scooters for kids green
scooter for toddler boy blue
toddler girl scooter light pink
toddler scooter 3 wheel purple
toddler scooter black

Besrey

Trottinette pliante pour tout-petits à 3 roues

Trottinette pour tout-petits, hauteur réglable sur 4 niveaux, roues LED clignotantes en PU, technologie Lean-To-Steer, pont extra large pour la stabilité, léger mais robuste, BR-K402S

Prix habituel $55.99 USD
$55.99 USD Prix habituel Prix soldé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
  • Guidon facile à saisir à hauteur réglable à 4 niveaux: la trottinette pour tout-petits Besrey est conçue avec un guidon TPR réglable, et la hauteur de la poignée offre 3 réglages, qui peuvent être ajustés de 22 à 30 pouces. Les barres en T avec verrous de levage et de torsion sécurisés offrent plus de sécurité et de durabilité que les colliers de serrage à l'ancienne. Recommander l'âge : 3-8 ans.
  • Technologie Easy Lean-to-Steer: cette trottinette à 3 roues est dotée d'un système de pivotement simple, et vous pouvez facilement contrôler la rotation et l'équilibre par votre inclinaison physique. Il permet aux enfants de mieux contrôler leurs scooters tout en améliorant leur équilibre et leur coordination pour renforcer leur confiance et améliorer leurs compétences de conduite.
  • Roues PU lumineuses LED amusantes: la trottinette pour enfants est équipée de 3 roues LED durables, qui sont activées par le mouvement pour éclairer les LED intégrées avec le pli de la vitesse de roulement tout en glissant sur la route. La technologie des roues lumineuses à DEL séduit les tout-petits. Le flash de couleurs arc-en-ciel est à la fois une attraction passionnante pour les enfants et un coup de pouce pour la sécurité.
  • Sûr, robuste et lisse avec un pont extra large: le meilleur scooter pour tout-petits a un vaste pont antidérapant de 12,6x5pouces, offrant un espace spacieux pour accueillir les deux pieds. La conception innovante et intégrée sur la surface et le bas du repose-pieds peut supporter jusqu'à 110 lb. Des roulements d'essieu renforcés, 3 roues et des pièces bien construites permettent au scooter de fonctionner régulièrement et en toute sécurité.
  • Léger et facilement pliable: en tant que trottinette créée pour les enfants, le poids de la trottinette Besrey n'est que de 6lb et se plie en quelques secondes, ce qui permet de la ramasser et de la transporter facilement pour jouer en déplacement. La meilleure trottinette pour tout-petits est le cadeau parfait des parents pour leurs tout-petits. Scooter for kids vise à fournir des produits de haute qualité pour que chaque jeune profite du plaisir pendant son jeu, et vous le méritez.
Titre
Buy on the Besrey Store for
Fast, Free Shipping
30-Day Money-Back Guarantee
18-Month Hassle-Free Warranty
Lifetime Customer Support
Pay with Ease
Highlights
Specifications
User Manual
Customer Reviews
FAQ
Besrey toddler scooter

Pourquoi choisir le scooter Besrey?

La trottinette à 3 roues Besrey pour les tout-petits offre sécurité et stabilité aux débutants. La conception inclinée pour tourner donne aux nouveaux pilotes une stabilité pour renforcer leur confiance et améliorer leurs compétences de conduite. La trottinette pour tout-petits a 2 grandes roues avant à DEL et 1 petite roue arrière à DEL. Cette conception lumineuse unique à 3 roues stimulera non seulement la nature sportive des enfants, ce qui les rendra plus amusants tout en jouant, mais assurera également la sécurité des déplacements nocturnes. Avec sa hauteur réglable sur 4 niveaux, cette trottinette accompagnera vos enfants à travers une enfance heureuse !

Caractéristiques:

    • Réglage de la hauteur sur 4 niveaux à mesure qu'ils grandissent
    • Conduite amusante "appuyée au volant" douce et silencieuse
    • PU Luminous 3 Wheels, Roues résistantes à l'usure et antidérapantes
    • Poignée antidérapante TPE, bonne texture
    • Poids du produit: 6 livres, charge maximale: 110 livres
    • Frein de garde-boue arrière pour un arrêt sûr et rapide
    • Portable et pliable
    • Soyez assis et roulable, utilisé efficacement pour les enfants

    flash wheels

    Expérience de conduite amusante avec Flash Wheels

    La meilleure trottinette pour tout-petits a 2 grandes roues avant à LED et 1 petite roue arrière à LED, qui garantissent le meilleur plaisir de conduite pour votre enfant et améliorent la sécurité des déplacements nocturnes. Il peut s'adapter à presque tous les terrains.

    Petits déménageurs spécialement pour les enfants

    Le poids de la trottinette Besrey n'est que de 6livres (2,8kg), mais elle est suffisamment robuste pour supporter jusqu'à 110lb, ce qui améliore considérablement la commodité du voyage et permet à votre petit aventurier de partir à l'aventure en plein air à tout moment et n'importe où.

    light weight
    4-level adjustable height

    Hauteur réglable sur 4 niveaux

    Le scooter Besrey avec 4 hauteurs de barre en T réglables de 22,44 pouces à 30,31 pouces s'adapte aux enfants à mesure qu'ils grandissent. Âge recommandé: 3 à 8ans.

    Frein arrière renforcé de sécurité

    Le garde-boue arrière renforcé flexible et contrôlable, qui fonctionne également comme un frein, recouvre tout le pneu arrière pour un arrêt fiable. Il garantit le meilleur plaisir de conduite tout en assurant la sécurité de vos enfants et la sécurité des trottinettes.

    safety reinforced rear brake
    one-click foldable and portable

    Pliable et portable en un clic

    Tirez l'interrupteur à bascule vers le haut, puis rabattez la barre en T. La trottinette pour enfants Besrey peut être pliée en une forme mince de 10 pouces facile à emporter partout avec vous. Parfait pour les voyages et facile à ranger.

    Stabilité triangulaire en fer doré

    La structure triangulaire de la trottinette à 3 roues offre une excellente stabilité pour que vos enfants glissent en toute sécurité, de manière stable et fluide, permettent à votre enfant de sortir et de s'amuser avec les autres et de pratiquer des sports de plein air dès l'enfance. Le pont élargi offre une double sécurité.

    golden iron triangular stability
    Besrey toddler scooter makes kids happy
    Type de poignée 
    réglable 
    Style de frein
    freinage arrière
    Dimensions de l'
    Dimensions de l'
    emballage de l'
    emballage de l'
    article L x l x H
    24,13 x 12,52 x 6,26 pouces
    Poids du colis
    3,21 kilogrammes
    Dimensions de l'
    Dimensions de l'
    article LxlxH
    23,23 x 11,42 x 10,24 pouces
    Utilisateurs suggérés
    garçons, filles
    Numéro de pièce
    BR-K4025

    FAQ

    Purchase
    Specifications
    User Manual
    Reviews
    FAQ

Home > products > Besrey Folding Toddler Scooter 3 Wheels
folding toddler scooter
4 level adjustable height
adjustable height weight
lean to steer design
PU flash wheel
scooter for toddler
scooting for infinite joy
folding toddler scooter
4 level adjustable height
adjustable height weight
lean to steer design
PU flash wheel
scooter for toddler
scooting for infinite joy
folding toddler scooter
4 level adjustable height
adjustable height weight
lean to steer design
PU flash wheel
scooter for toddler
scooting for infinite joy

Besrey

Besrey Folding Toddler Scooter 3 Wheels

Regular price $55.99 USD
$55.99 USD Regular price Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • 4-level Adjustable Height Easy-grip Handlebar: Besrey toddler scooter is designed with an adjustable TPR handlebar, and the handle height offers 3 adjustments, which can be adjusted from 22 to 30 inches. T-bars with secure lifting and twisting locks provide more safety and durability than old-style collar clamps. Recommend age: 3-8 years old.
  • Easy Lean-to-Steer Technology: This 3-wheel scooter features a simple pivot-turning system, and you can easily control the turning and balance by your physical incline. It allows kids to control their scooters better while improving their balance and coordination to build their confidence and improve their riding skills.
  • Fun LED Light-up PU Wheels: The kid scooter equips 3 durable LED wheels, which are motion-activated to brighten up the embedded LEDs with the crease of rolling speed while gliding on the road. The LED light-up wheel technology enamours little ones. The flash of rainbow colours is both an exciting attraction to kids and a boost to safety and security.
  • Safe, Sturdy and Smooth with Extra Wide Deck: The best toddler scooter has an expansive non-slip deck of 12.6*5 inches, providing roomy space to accommodate both feet. Innovative and integrated design on the surface and the bottom of the foot deck can carry up to 110 lbs. Reinforced axle bearings, 3 wheels and well-built parts allow the scooter to run steadily and safely.
  • Lightweight and Easily Folding: As a scooter created for kids, the Besrey scooter's weight is only 6lbs and be folded up in seconds, making picking up and carrying it easy to play on the go. The best toddler scooter is the perfect gift from parents for their little ones. Scooter for kids aims to supply high-quality products to make every youngster enjoy the pleasure during their play, and you deserve it.
Buy Now
Buy on the Besrey Store for
Fast, Free Shipping
30-Day Money-Back Guarantee
18-Month Hassle-Free Warranty
Lifetime Customer Support
Pay with Ease
Highlights
Specifications
User Manual
Customer Reviews
FAQ
4025
Besrey toddler scooter

Why Choose the Besrey Scooter?

The Besrey 3-wheel scooter for toddlers offers safety and stability for beginners. The lean-to-turn design gives new riders stability to build their confidence and improve their riding skills. The toddler scooter has 2 large LED front wheels and 1 small LED rear wheel. This unique luminous 3-wheel design will not only stimulate the sporty nature of children, which makes them have more fun while playing but also ensure the safety of night travel. With 4-level adjustable height, this scooter will accompany your children through a happy childhood!

Features:

    • 4-level height adjustment as they grow
    • Smooth and quiet "lean-to-steer" fun ride
    • PU Luminous 3 Wheels, Wear-resistant, slip-resistant wheels
    • TPE non-slip handle, good texture
    • Product weight: 6 pounds, maximum load: 110 pounds
    • Rear-wheel fender brake for safe and speedy stopping
    • Portable and foldable
    • Be seated and rideable, used efficiently for children

     

    flash wheels

    Flash Wheels Fun Riding Experience

    The best toddler scooter has 2 large LED front wheels and 1 small LED rear wheel, which ensure the best driving pleasure for your child and improve the safety of night travel. It can adapt to almost any terrain.

    Little Movers Especially for Children

    The weight of the Besrey scooter is only 6 pounds (2.8 kg) but is sturdy enough to hold up to 110 lbs, which significantly improves the convenience of travel and allows your little adventurer to go on an outdoor adventure anytime and anywhere.

    light weight
    4-level adjustable height

    4-Level Adjustable Height

    The Besrey scooter with 4 adjustable T-bar heights from 22.44 inches to 30.31 inches accommodates children as they grow. Recommend age: 3-8 years old.

    Safety Reinforced Rear Brake

    The flexible and controllable reinforced rear fender, which also works as a brake, covers the entire back tire for a reliable stop. It guarantees the best riding pleasure while ensuring your children's safety and scooters' safety.

    safety reinforced rear brake
    one-click foldable and portable

    One-click Foldable and Portable

    Pull the rocker switch up, then fold down the T-bar. The Besrey kid’s scooter can be folded into a 10 inches slim shape that is easy to take with you anywhere. Perfect for travel and easy to store.

    Golden Iron Triangular Stability

    The triangular structure of the 3-wheeled scooter provides excellent stability for your kids to glide safely, stably and smoothly, lets your child go out and have fun with others, and practice outdoor sports from childhood. The widened deck offers double security.

    golden iron triangular stability
    Besrey toddler scooter makes kids happy
    Grip Type
    ‎Adjustable
    Brake Style
    Rear Braking
    Item Package Dimensions L x W x H
    24.13 x 12.52 x 6.26 inches
    Package Weight
    3.21 Kilograms
    Item Dimensions LxWxH
    23.23 x 11.42 x 10.24 inches
    Suggested Users
    ‎Boys, Girls
    Part Number
    ‎BR-K4025

    FAQ

    Specifications
    A trike that grows with your child. Besrey 7-in-1 kids trike was designed so you don't need a new toy every time your child grows. It's built for children ages 6 months to 6 years.
    This Besrey Airplane Capsule Lightweight Baby Stroller is a high-quality product that's comparable to a standard stroller yet much more compact and lightweight.
    The Besrey Airplane Capsule Lightweight Baby Stroller will be your new favorite travel companion when it comes to ease and portability.
    Besrey 7-in-1 kids trike is a modular trike that can transform as your child grows. It can grow from a stroller to a baby walker to an adult-pusher trike then normal trike, and much more.
    Besrey double stroller for infant and toddler is certificated with en1888:2012, with one-step brake and 5-point harness.
    The Besrey Lightweight Baby Stroller offers many of the features of a full-size stroller, such as a mesh-lined storage basket, a retractable canopy cover, removable handrails and an adjustable seat.
    Purchase
    Specifications
    User Manual
    Reviews
    FAQ